Sales Office Information
Print

Sales Office Information

Refrigeration-North America

 

Northwest/Western Canada- Alan Simchick
     Office: 360-805-0590
     Fax: 360-805-9889
    
alan.simchick@emerson.com

Northeast/Key Canadian Account Manager- Harold Alderfer
     Office: 484-552-8286
     Fax: 484-552-8276
    
harold.alderfer@emerson.com

West Central - Tom Melotik
     Office: 414-486-2641
     Fax: 866-273-7399
     
thomas.melotik@emerson.com

East Central - Dave Sabel
     Office: 414-486-5030
     Fax: 414-744-8408
    
david.sabel@emerson.com

Southeast - Gary Chafee
     Office: 770-419-1953
      Fax: 866-421-7690
      
gary.chafee@emerson.com

North - Dave Boehm
     Office: 414-486-2604
     Fax: 414-744-8708
    
david.boehm@emerson.com

Eastern Canada - Josh Ford
     Office: 416-526-0537
     Fax: 519-756-3689
    
josh.ford@emerson.com

Canadian Sales Support Office-Theresa Verkade
    Office: 519-720-2227
    Fax: 519-756-3689
    
theresa.verkade@emerson.com

Packaged Systems: Southwest-Bill Goggins
     Office 281-392-6300
     Fax:  866-270-7454
    
william.goggins@emerson.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Refrigeration-International

 

 

 Europe, Middle East and Africa-Andrew Gurney
     Office:  (011) 44-1778-425426
     Fax:  866-270-8165
    
andrew.gurney@emerson.com

 Latin America (excluding Mexico)-German Robledo
     Office: 414-486-2107
     Fax:  414-744-8708
    
german.robledo@emerson.com

Eastern Europe-Zoran Stajic
    Office: (381)11-382-1136
    
zoran.stajic@emerson.com

 Mexico - Juan Manuel Quintanar
     Office: (52) 55 5809 5039
     Fax: (52) 55 5808 5010
    
juan.quintanar@emerson.com

 China- Jiawen Wu
     Office:  (011) 86-10-82842726
     Fax:  (011) 86-10-82842725
    
jiawen.wu@emerson.com

Asia (excluding China)-Cliff Chou
     Office: (852) 2860 6939
     Fax: (852) 2520 6227
    
cliff.chou@emerson.com

 

 

 

Hydrocarbon Processing/Gas Compression

 

 United States (excluding Texas & Oklahoma) - Shawn Goggins
     Office: 360-805-0590
     Cell:  414-403-3752
     Fax: 360-805-9889
    
shawn.goggins@emerson.com

 Texas & Oklahoma - Bill Goggins
     Office: 281-392-6307
     Cell: 414-403-1487
     Fax: 866-270-7454
    
william.goggins@emerson.com

 International sales support - Tom Minshew
     Office: 414-486-2110
     Cell: 414-336-4261
     Fax: 414-744-8607
    
thomas.minshew@emerson.com

 Western Canada - Alan Simchick
     Office: 360-805-0590
     Fax: 360-805-9889
    
alan.simchick@emerson.com

 China - Jiawen Wu
     Office: (011) 86-10-82842726
     Fax: (011) 86-10-82842725
    
jiawen.wu@emerson.com

Europe - Andrew Gurney
     Office: (011) 44-1778-425426
     Fax: 866-270-8165
    
andrew.gurney@emerson.com
Middle East/Africa - Ramachandra Chatty
       Office: 9714 811 8187
       Fax: 9714 886 5465
       
ramachandra.chatty@emerson.com
Latin America - German Robledo
   Office: 414-486-2107
   Fax: 414-744-8708
   german.robledo@emerson.com